Contact us

If you have any apprenticeship enquiries, please feel free to get in touch with us on the following contact details and we would be happy to help you.

Enquiry Who to Contact Contact details
Initial apprenticeship queries, general apprenticeship queries
Apprenticeship team
 apprenticeships@northampton.ac.uk
Apprenticeship website queries Kulwinder Kaur
Telephone: 01604 89 2685
Email: Kulwinder.Kaur@northampton.ac.uk
Digital Apprenticeship Service (DAS) queries, study breaks, apprentice updates Rebecca Kok
Telephone: 01604 89 3607
Email: Rebecca.Kok@northampton.ac.uk
Apprenticeship document or contract queries, admissions queries, funding queries, course dates, general apprenticeship queries Abigail Bligh
Telephone: 01604 89 2034
Email: Abigail.Bligh@northampton.ac.uk
New apprenticeship course queries, apprenticeship complaints Simon Longhurst
Telephone: 07711 016563
Email: Simon.Longhurst@northampton.ac.uk
General / Other Simon Longhurst
Telephone: 07711 016563
Email: Simon.Longhurst@northampton.ac.uk
Or email us on:
apprenticeships@northampton.ac.uk
Apprenticeship course content queries, course dates/timetable Apprenticeship Programme Leads
Nursing Associate Apprenticeship
Ruth Smith, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 892875
Email: Ruth.Smith@northampton.ac.uk
Advanced Clinical Practitioner Apprenticeship
Laura Elliot, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 89 2972
Email: Laura.Elliott@northampton.ac.uk
Senior Leaders Master’s Degree Apprenticeship
Hayley Henderson, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 89 2430
Email: Hayley.Henderson@northampton.ac.uk
Chartered Manager Degree Apprenticeship
Lydia Selby, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 89 2014
Email: Lydia.Selby@northampton.ac.uk
Manufacturing Engineering Apprenticeship
Stephen Hillyard, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 89 3561
Email: Stephen.Hillyard@northampton.ac.uk
Non-Destructive Testing Engineer Apprenticeship
Abdeldjalil Bennecer, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 89 3620
Email:
Abdeldjalil.Bennecer@northampton.ac.uk
Occupational Therapy Apprenticeship
Jane Campion, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 89 2270
Email: Jane.Campion@northampton.ac.uk or
OTApprenticeships@northampton.ac.uk
Learning and Development Consultant/Business Partner Apprenticeship
Jenny Cartwright, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 89 2153
Email: Jenny.Cartwright@northampton.ac.uk 
Police Constable Degree Apprenticeship
Simon Feist, Programme lead
Telephone: 01604 89 3149
Email:  Simon.Feist@northampton.ac.uk
Queries around the admissions process Admissions Team
Telephone: 0300 303 2772
Email: admissions@northampton.ac.uk
Apprentice queries, student cards, general queries Student Information Desk
Telephone: 01604 89 2833
Email: sid@northampton.ac.uk
apprenticeships@northampton.ac.uk

Register your interest

Required fields








Transforming lives Inspiring Change